"Just wanted to say I am really looking forward to coming out with you all next season. I think the fact you hold kiddies' days, optional jumping and overall a nice day out is fab. I love the fact you're bringing the fun back to hunting and it's not all doom and gloom! Fabulous Hunt!!!!"

 

"Huge thank you to everyone for making us welcome today. It was a great 'first time out in a group' experience and everyone was so lovely and thoughtful. I'll be putting this on my timeline so everyone knows what a great bunch you are." 

Coming Soon

Beasts on the Road 2014/15

Season T-Shirts

Season 15/16 dates are already being confirmed ...

 

Hacks with Hounds

Sunday 9th August, Rose Thorpe Park, Seaton Ross, 10am

Sunday 16th August, Burnby Equestrian, 10am

 

Pre-Season Training

Sunday 6th September, Melbourne 8am

Sunday 13th September, Howsham 8am

Sunday 4th October, The Kennels, 8am

Sunday 11th October, Thorpe Hall, Rudston 10am

 

Main Season

Sunday 8th November, Askham Richard, 12pm

Sunday 15th November, Hartoft 12pm

Sunday 22nd November, Seaton Ross, 12pm

Sunday 29th November, Boltby 12pm

 

Sunday 13th December, Kirby Sigston, 12pm

Sunday 20th December, Newton on Ouse, 12pm

 

Sunday 3rd January, Askham Richard, 12pm

Sunday 10th January, Boltby 12pm

Sunday 24th January, Silton, 12pm

 

Sunday 7th February, Thorpe Hall, Rudston 12pm

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Highmoor Bloodhounds Photographs Copyright of Dawn Walmsley